Sermon Archive

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Dale Capron (26), Gurley UMC (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), Luke (4), John (3), Acts (4), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1).
Series: Advent (3), Family (4), Prayer (7), Faithfulness (3), None (10).
Date: 2018 (26), 2019 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

King
Acts 2:29-36 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Dale Capron on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Light Shines in the Darkness
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Dale Capron on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Tree
Acts 17:22-31 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Dale Capron on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving
1 Corinthians 1:4-9 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
His Love Endures Forever
2 Chronicles 7:1-3 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Foolish Galatians
Luke 2:20 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Priscilla & Aquila - Power Couple
Acts 18:1-11 (Part of the Family series).
Preached by Dale Capron on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Good Communication
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Gurley UMC on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Moses - Multicultural Man
Exodus 3:1-10 (Part of the Family series).
Preached by Dale Capron on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Paul: Singlehood
1 Corinthians 7:25-35 (Part of the Family series).
Preached by Dale Capron on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser