Sermon Archive

Active filter: Series: None (x)
Preacher: Dale Capron (9), Gurley UMC (1).
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Luke (1), John (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Colossians (1).
Date: March (2), June (2), July (1), August (1), October (1), November (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Thanksgiving
1 Corinthians 1:4-9 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
His Love Endures Forever
2 Chronicles 7:1-3 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Foolish Galatians
Luke 2:20 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Good Communication
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Gurley UMC on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wesley Sunday - Scriptural Christianity
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Miss Ruth
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fish for People
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The New Wardrobe
Colossians 3:14 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Glorify
John 12:27-33 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Saving the World
John 3:14-21 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser