Sermon Archive

Active filter: Preacher: Dale Capron (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), Luke (4), John (3), Acts (4), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1).
Series: Advent (3), Family (4), Prayer (7), Faithfulness (3), None (9).
Date: 2018 (25), 2019 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

King
Acts 2:29-36 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Dale Capron on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Light Shines in the Darkness
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Dale Capron on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Tree
Acts 17:22-31 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Dale Capron on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving
1 Corinthians 1:4-9 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
His Love Endures Forever
2 Chronicles 7:1-3 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Foolish Galatians
Luke 2:20 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Dale Capron on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Priscilla & Aquila - Power Couple
Acts 18:1-11 (Part of the Family series).
Preached by Dale Capron on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Moses - Multicultural Man
Exodus 3:1-10 (Part of the Family series).
Preached by Dale Capron on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Paul: Singlehood
1 Corinthians 7:25-35 (Part of the Family series).
Preached by Dale Capron on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Blended Family
Genesis 16:1-6 (Part of the Family series).
Preached by Dale Capron on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser