Sermon Archive

Active filter: Preacher: Dale Capron (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), Luke (4), John (3), Acts (4), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1).
Series: Lent 2019 (1), Pledge Drive (4), Jesus: God, King, Sacrifice (3), Advent (2), Family (4), Prayer (7), Faithfulness (3), None (9).
Date: 2018 (25), 2019 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

The Sea of Galilee
(Part of the Lent 2019 series).
Preached by Dale Capron on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fully Committed
(Part of the Pledge Drive series).
Preached by Dale Capron on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Tithe
(Part of the Pledge Drive series).
Preached by Dale Capron on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Scripture
(Part of the Pledge Drive series).
Preached by Dale Capron on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
(Part of the Pledge Drive series).
Preached by Dale Capron on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrifice
(Part of the Jesus: God, King, Sacrifice series).
Preached by Dale Capron on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God
(Part of the Jesus: God, King, Sacrifice series).
Preached by Dale Capron on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
King
Acts 2:29-36 (Part of the Jesus: God, King, Sacrifice series).
Preached by Dale Capron on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Light Shines in the Darkness
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Dale Capron on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Tree
Acts 17:22-31 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Dale Capron on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser